Open Sew Studio Tues & Thurs (summer) Ages 6 – 9

$30.00

  • Description

    Open Sew Studio (Summer)

    Ages 6 – 9

    $30

    Welcome to Open Sew Studio. This is a time where you can set your imagination free and design and sew whatever you want! We also have a variety of projects for all levels to ensure everyone is learning and having a great time. No sewing experience necessary. Here you will learn about fabric selection, measuring, cutting and sewing your own creation! It may take a few Open Sew Studio sessions to complete a larger project. Your projects are always saved for you so you may pick up where you left off. We also offer a Frequent Sewer punch card for purchase at the studio. Open Sew Studio is lead by Erin Keys, proven designer of the nationally growing girls’ clothing brand, Sister Fresh.

    “I saw an angel in the marble and carved until I set him free” ~ Michelangelo

    All supplies included.

    Available to register:

    Tues & Thurs   Jun 27 – Aug 24   12:30 – 2 pm ages 6 – 9

    Studio closed on July 4.

    Open Sew Studio is held at the Sister Fresh Studio conveniently located in downtown Portland at 1706 NW Glisan St, Suite 215.

    Want more? Join us for Design & Sew Camps!

  • Additional Information
    Date

    Tues June 27, Thurs June 29, Thurs July 6, Tues July 11, Thurs July 13, Tues July 18, Thurs July 20, Tues July 25, Thurs July 27, Tues Aug 1, Thurs Aug 3, Tues Aug 8, Thurs Aug 10, Tues Aug 15, Thurs Aug 17, Tues Aug 22, Thurs Aug 24

  • Reviews (0)

SKU: N/A.

Categories: , .

Back To Shop